Board of Trustees2022-03-29T11:30:53+00:00

Board of Trustees

Position Board Members
Chairperson Reuben Hayward
Principal Justin Bertrand
Staff Representative Bronwyn Harris
Representative Bron Knapton
Representative Jono Turton
Board Secretary Alesha Discombe


To view any of our documents please click the links below.

ERO Report

Financial Statement

Final – School Charter 2022 – 2025